For general questions regarding the 1:1 laptop initiative, please contact Mr. Slawek Pajak, Director of Technology, 201-768-2200 x12170,

For questions regarding payment of the annual fee via PaySchools, please use these contacts in the appropriate school building:

NVD – Ms. Robyn Posternock – 201-768-3200 x13040 –

NVOT – Ms. Meghan Eno – 201-784-1600 x24030 –